Side Liner - One Way to Paradise EP - SMR008 | OUT NOW

Soundmute Recordings proudly presents a specialised emotional downtempo EP that can move "body & soul" from Nick Miamis aka Side Liner, a teaser EP that introduces his new forthcoming album "Crying Cities" from Cosmicleaf in early 2009.

In that purpose was born 2 top-notch collaborations with Kanc Cover (also known from his participation in Goasia/Opsy) and with Sunhize (2008 winner of Yves Larock & Amstel Pulse remix contest).

Nick Miamis aka Side Liner is also known from his activities as label manager of Unicorn Music/Cosmicleaf Records and as co-manager of CUT Music label group, he releases music since 1998 and his discography includes more than 130 released tracks in 48 CD releases and 3 digitals. As Side Liner project has released 4 albums so far.
Side Liner's music creations are inspired from life concerns and facts, translating life and dreams into sounds, producing music in purpose for a purpose.
Relax, press play and think "There are a lot of FOOTPRINTS to follow in life... but only ONE WAY TO PARADISE! Drop your life's dice and don't give up the sinking ship like mice. Before your move think twice, open your FOLDER OF FEELINGS and let them rise..."
- Side Liner

Artist Info

Artist: Side Liner
Album: One Way to Paradise EP
Genre: Ambient
Label: Soundmute Recordings
Catalogue Number: SMR008
Tracks: 3
Format: Digital
Distributer: Beatport & Juno Download
Release Date: December 2008
Mastered by: Side Liner @ Neverfound Studios [Greece]

    Track List:
  1. A1. Side Liner vs Kanc Cover - Footprints
    Written & Produced by Nick Miamis & Kanc Cover
    Mixed & Mastered by Side Liner @ Neverfound Studios / Greece
  2. A2. Side Liner vs Sunhize - Folder Of Feelings
    Written & Produced by Nick Miamis/Mike Petropoulos
    Mixed by Sunhize
    Mastered by Side Liner @ Neverfound Studios / Greece
  3. B1. Side Liner - One Way To Paradise
    Written & Produced by Nick Miamis
    Mixed & Mastered by Side Liner @ Neverfound Studios | Greece

Purchase & Download:

Opsy - Haustor EP - SMR007 | OUT NOW

Night...forest...fog...lake...creepy noises...abandoned train station...sound of chains & rusty engines...WIND in INDUSTRIAL!!! All that You can have in one visual picture during listening sound of this project. OPSY!!!

Behind the OPSY project is Vladislav Radulovic aka Kanc Cover (1979) from Cacak/Belgrade, Serbia, the man who is also in the X-Raything and Goasia projects. Was also member of Tech House project Dirty Cover till he started solo project.

Newly formed project OPSY (founded in June 2006) is in fact a mixture of night psy sound with the eventual mechanical motives expressed in the form of ambient FXs and with tech groove & sub bass lines. In all of his production you can hear mostly techno loops no matter if it?s ambient, down tempo or 4x4 track. For his music Opsy say that is Night Progress with techno trance beats. Most of the tracks are more like deep industrial techno. Usual beat per minutes of Opsy tracks is from 125 to 140 bpm.

Artist Info

Artist: Orbit Psy aka OPSY
Album: Haustor EP
Genre: Progressive Night Techno Trance
Label: Soundmute Recordings
Catalogue: SMR007
Tracks: 3
Format: Digital
Distributer: Beatport & Juno Download
Release Date: November 2008
Mastering by: Overslide Studios

    Track List:
  1. A1. Reactor 4
  2. A2. Date Expired
  3. B1. Haustor

Purchase & Download: