Chitoon - Move On EP - SMR024 | OUT NOW

Hello everyone,
We are very proud to announce a new electronic music release from one very fine selected alternative artists under the alias CHITOON.
Behind the name Chitoon is Alexander Bolovintsev from Moscow, Russia. He has been composing music since 1997. From the very beginning it was more like a hobby based on studying different music programs, DJing at students' parties and listening to various groups and artists especially electronic. Very fast the hobby grew into passion or something that can not be separated from Alexander's life.
In 2008 he took the name Chitoon and devoted his life to composing music. But he is not the lonely rider on this road. His best friend and co-producer Tanya Erokhova is integral part of this project.
Chitoon doesn't create music in one genre because lots of ideas born acquire different realizations. In the end content is more important than form.

Artist Info

Title: Move On EP
Artist: Chitoon
Label: Soundmute Recordings
Style: Electronic - Industrial - Downtempo
Tracks: 3
Format: Digital
Catalogue Number: SMR024
Distributer: Beatport
Release Date: May 2010
Mastering by Soundmute Studio
Cover Art by Chitoon

    Track List:
  1. Tel Aviv
  2. Exit
  3. Move On

Purchase & Download:

VA Reconstruction - Techno Trance Minds - SMR023 | OUT NOW

Good evening friends,

After great number of successfull digital releases, we are exceedingly proud to present You our first CD release! 10 tracks, 2 styles, different approach and extraordinary mixture of techno & trance.

Each artist on compilation mixed own formula with techno and trance ingredients and made us try the unique taste of every single track. It is all gathered here, in one place, and packed into a perfect meal - VA Reconstruction! And on the menu for you, we suggest meals like Excizen, Extrawelt, Le Saboteur, Opsy, Prime Suspect, Cold Project, October Rust, The Delta, Alic, Manibus and Kali Frogz!

We hope that you will enjoy it as much as we do.
Soundmute crew

Title: Reconstruction
Artists: Various Artists
Label: Soundmute Recordings
Tracks: 10
Format: Digital
Catalogue Number: SMR023
Distributer: Beatport
Release Date: March 10th, 2009
Mastering by Petar Lomatic@Soundmute Master Studio -
except track 6 and track 10 mastered by Lupo @ Dubplates & Mastering (Berlin) -
Under exclusive license from Nachtstrom Schallplatten -
Cover art photo by Timm Suess -
Compiled by Soundmute team

    Track List:
  1. Excizen - Flavour Black
    W&P by Miroslav Bako, Serbia

  2. Le Saboteur - 2020 AD
    w&p by Joakim Hakanson, Sweden

  3. Manibus - Dolaze
    w&p by Nikola Vujnovic aka Prosper, Serbia

  4. Kali Frogz - Section K
    w&p by Christophe Fabulet and Eric Brandy, France

  5. Opsy - Broadcasting Prohibited
    w&p by Vladislav Radulovic aka Kanc Cover, Serbia

  6. The Delta - Warp (Tinnitus mix)
    w&p by Marcus C. Maichel, Arne Schaffhausen and Wayan Rabbe, Germany
    exclusive full CD version under exclusive license from Nachtstrom Schallplatten

  7. Cold Project - Back Up
    w&p by Ian Jukes and Ivan Steyn, South Africa

  8. October Rust - Harry Pothead
    w&p by Fabian Mulfinger and Simone Mulfinger, Germany

  9. Alic - Step, Dub and Flames
    w&p by Volker Jakubzik and Adam Zawadzki, Germany

  10. Prime Suspect - Attaction (Extrawelt remix)
    w&p by w&p by Jan Muller and Ariel Electron, Germany
    remixed by Arne Schaffhausen and Wayan Rabbe, Germany
    exclusive CD version under exclusive license from Nachtstrom Schallplatten

Purchase & Download:

Purchase a CD: