Pallida - The Unborn EP - SMR043 | OUT NOW

This is one of the two solo projects of Andreas Lingbrand. Pallida, techno house oriented project will carry on in this EP, madness and creation of, feel free to say, unique style with bouncing beats and flat pad melodies. Something that we like a lot.
For regulars Pallida is alreadey known as one of the Horns and Hoofs artists. This time we have an opportunity to present Pallida on our label but not first time. Actually, Andreas published his debut album with Chill, Ambient, Dub, Jazzy influenced music, as Paul Harbor.
Let's see what kind of emotion he will wake up in you with Pallida!!!

Artist Info

Title: The Unborn EP
Artists: Pallida, Procs
Label: Soundmute Recordings
Style: Techno, House
Tracks: 3
Format: Digital
Catalog Number: SMR043
Distribution: Beatport, Bandcamp
Release Date: February 2013
Written and Produced by Andreas Lingbrand
except track 3 where original w&p by Mikael Stegmans
Mastered by Matia Tonkovic aka Mataya

    Track List:
  1. Disapproved
  2. The Unborn
  3. Prosc - Pogo Pedagog (Pallida remix)

Purchase & Download:

VA Winter Solstice - SMR042 | OUT NOW

Dear friends, Beautiful winter time is upon us. White Christmas and cozy home fire mixed with this amazing compilation create a fairytale-like atmosphere. Dreamy and real. Come with us into the Winter Solstice journey. If you going out, just grab your headphones and live through every single snowflake that drop on you jacket, hat, coat.

10 amazing tracks with unique artists from our label brings you a wonderful winter experience!

Title: Winter Solstice LP
Artists: Various Artists
Label: Soundmute Recordings
Style: Ambient Electronica
Tracks: 10
Format: Digital
Distribution: Beatport, JunoDownload, Bandcamp
Release Date: December 21, 2012
Cover photo by Grigory Ivasenko

    Track List:
  1. Lauge & Baba Gnohm - Fields of Light
  2. Paul Harbor - The Manurph
  3. Mataya - Sleep You
  4. Goasia - Crossways
  5. Kanc Cover - Crystalsphere
  6. Semblances Of Life - The Folded
  7. Liquid Flow - Mercury Sunrise
  8. Traumwelt - Cosmology
  9. Sysyphe - Spellbound (Erot remix)
  10. Magnetik - Last Stop

Purchase & Download: