Traumwelt - Cosmology EP - SMR048 | OUT NOW

A side project of a well-known ambient producer Magnetik aka Biolab. By the end of July, somewhere at day 22nd, we will publish our next ambient and chill out release with Traumwelt project from our artist Filip aka Magnetik.
EP will contain 3 amazing ambient remixed tracks of Cosmology which was published in original mix on our VA Winter Solstice by the end of 2012. With Magnetik and Takovac remixes fly all over the summer with us.

Artist Info

Title: Cosmology EP
Artist: Traumwelt
Label: Soundmute Recordings
Style: Ambient & Chillout
Tracks: 3
Format: Digital
Catalog Number: SMR048
Distribution: Beatport, Bandcamp
Release Date: July 2013
Written and Produced by Filip Nikolaevic

    Track List:
  1. Cosmology (Original Mix)
  2. Cosmology (Magnetik Mix)
  3. Cosmology (Takovac's Swarm Remix)

Purchase & Download:

Opsy - New Kind of Radiation LP - SMDCD03 | OUT NOW

Finally, long time awaited full length album from Opsy, released on Soundmute Recordings. 10 tracks of pure psychedelic techno and progressive madness will take your breath away on many different ways. For all lovers of dark moments, electro lift ups, and dubstep moments, feel free to dig on. This creation will lead you on some places you have never visited before! Will you like it? Well that's depends of you state of consciousness, 'cause this is pure underground market of good vibes! This is OPSY!!!

Artist Info

Title: New Kind Of Radiation LP
Artist: Opsy
Label: Soundmute Recordings
Style: Psychedelic Techno & Night Progressive
Tracks: 10
Format: CD & Digital
Catalog Number: SMRCD03 / SMR047
Distribution: Arabesque, Beatport & Bandcamp
Release Date: June 21st, 2013
Barcode: 5060147128758
All tracks written, recorded and produced by Vladislav Radulovic aka Kanc Cover
Remixes produced based on original version from Alic, Ectima and ManMachine
Cover Art photo and text by Vladislav Radulovic aka Kanc Cover
Arrangement and editing by Goran Mrganic aka Hypnagogia @
Adamantite Studios
Mastering by Edward Cybered @ Manifold Studio

    Track List:
  1. Growling Iceberg
  2. Death In Discotheque
  3. Proper Language (Alic remix)
  4. Big Fat Zero
  5. Control Tower
  6. Logatone (Ectima remix)
  7. Dig A Hole (album version)
  8. Dungeon
  9. High Temptations (ManMachine remix)
  10. Rubber Duck

Buy a CD:

Purchase & Download: