After summer break, next release comes from psychedelic techno trance and progressive project called OPSY. 3 new remix tracks inspired by some singles from Serbian progressive project Ectima.
Anyway, this release, in a shape of extended play version in digital format, comes out in October on electronic music distribution.
A bit more psychedelic tracks with slow, heavy and night elements inside, already tested on the dance floors of many parties & festivals during the year 2010. Enjoy as much as your music taste allow that!!!

    Track List:
  1. Ectima - Evil Spirits (Opsy Remix)
  2. Ectima - Home Treatment (Opsy Remix)
  3. Ectima - Insufferable User (Opsy Remix)

Title: Psychological Remix Structure Taken From Ectima Pills
Artist: Opsy (remixed Ectima themes)
Label: Soundmute Recordings
Style: Psychedelic Techno Trance
Tracks: 3
Format: Digital
Catalogue Number: SMR025
Release Date: 10 October 2010
Mastering by Miroslav Bako aka Excizen at Ravevox Studio
Cover Art by Kanc Cover

Purchase & Download: