Good evening friends,

After great number of successfull digital releases, we are exceedingly proud to present You our first CD release! 10 tracks, 2 styles, different approach and extraordinary mixture of techno & trance.

Each artist on compilation mixed own formula with techno and trance ingredients and made us try the unique taste of every single track. It is all gathered here, in one place, and packed into a perfect meal - VA Reconstruction! And on the menu for you, we suggest meals like Excizen, Extrawelt, Le Saboteur, Opsy, Prime Suspect, Cold Project, October Rust, The Delta, Alic, Manibus and Kali Frogz!
We hope that you will enjoy it as much as we do.
Soundmute crew

    Track List:
  1. Excizen - Flavour Black
  2. Le Saboteur - 2020 AD
  3. Manibus - Dolaze
  4. Kali Frogz - Section K
  5. Opsy - Broadcasting Prohibited
  6. The Delta - Warp (Tinnitus mix)
  7. Cold Project - Back Up
  8. October Rust - Harry Pothead
  9. Alic - Steps, Dub and Flames
  10. Prime Suspect - Attraction (Extrawelt remix)

Release Date: 10 March 2010

Purchase & Download:

CD Release at: